Skip to main content

Skylar Spring

I am a 24 year old mommy, wife, writer and health coach in training. My family and I reside in New York. I am an attachment parent, pagan and I live a crunchy (natural) lifestyle.

An interesting fact about me: I am visually impaired. Yup, that's right. I manage to live a full life with a disability. I like to advocate for people with disabilities, but not in the way people would expect.

Writing is one of my passions. I've been writing since I was a kid. I'm not published yet, but hopefully soon. I am currently working on a few novels in my spare time. I've recent created a tumblr where I will be sharing some of my short stories and poetry. I have a blog but I haven't been serious about it until lately. I'm planning to revamp it.

Another one of my passions is health and wellenss. I only discovered this was one of my passions recently and am now puruing a career as a health coach. I'm passionate about nutrition and natural toxin-free lifestyle.

I am also a Youtuber. I have a channel called Mommy Spring's Rebel house where I discuss topics like parenting, natural living, paganism, writing, books, and more.

Similarly my hubs are focused on pregnancy and parenting, health and wellness, paganism and mythology, and writing. Among other things. If i'm passionate about it, it may end up here.

If you want to iknow more find me on these other social networks:
Facebook, Twitter, Google+, Goodreads, Pinterest, Instagram, Tumblr and youtube.

Thanks for stopping by! I Hope you like my hubs and I hope to get to know you as well. Happy Writing! :)